fbpx

Contact

Pimlico Road, Belgravia

Tom Faulkner - Pimlico Road

28 Pimlico Road,
London SW1W 8LJ

Contact

+44 (0)207 351 7272
For general enquiries: info@tomfaulkner.co.uk
For quotes and sales enquiries: sales@tomfaulkner.co.uk
Opening times: Monday-Friday 10-6pm, and 10-5pm on Saturdays.

Lexington Avenue, New York

Tom Faulkner showroom

New York Design Center, Suite 425, 4th floor
New York, NY10016

Contact

+1 (212) 672 2025
For quotes and sales enquiries: sales@tomfaulkner.co.uk

Opening times: Monday to Friday 9-5pm

    If you wish to contact us directly, please use the following methods:

    Call us on :

    +1 (212) 672 2025

    Email us :

    sales@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Miranda Kirwan

    CEO / Commercial Director
    miranda@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Davina Faberij de Jonge

    People & Projects
    davina@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Libby Archer

    Business Development Manager
    libby@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Alexandra Stanford

    Sales & Design Consultant
    alexandra@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Freya Richmond

    Showroom Manager
    freya@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Cosima Wilkins

    Studio Assistant
    cosima@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Millie Thomas

    Sales & Design Consultant
    millie@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    James Duhan

    Graphic Designer
    james@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Georgie Fenn

    Sales & Business Development
    georgie@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Kelly Wise

    Studio Manager
    kelly@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Swindon Workshop

    Unit 10a, Station Industrial Estate, Sheppard Street, Swindon SN1 5DB
    Phone:+44(0)1793 421 456 / Email: sally@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Opening times:
    Mon–Thurs 7.00–3.15pm
    Friday 7.00–1.30pm

    Sally Harrington

    Operations Manager
    sally@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    Matthew Woodhouse

    Senior Designer
    matthew@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    United States

    New York

    Angela Brown Ltd

    Angela Brown Ltd, West 27th Street, New York, NY, USA

    Phone: +1 (212) 627 5757 / Email:info@ablnyc.com / Get Directions

    By Appointment Only

    Los Angeles

    David Sutherland

    David Sutherland Showroom, 8687 Melrose Avenue b182, Los Angeles, CA 90069, USA

    Phone: +1 (310) 360 1777 / Email: ahartridge@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

    Dallas

    David Sutherland

    David Sutherland Homes, 1025 N Stemmons Fwy Suite 340, Dallas, TX 75207, USA

    Phone: +1 (214) 742 6501 / Email: nuz@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

    Florida

    David Sutherland

    David Sutherland Showroom, Griffin Road, Dania Beach, Florida, USA

    Phone: +1 (954) 919 4170 / Email: monica@davidsutherlandshowroom.com

    Atlanta

    R Hughes

    R Hughes, 351 Peachtree Hills Ave NE #320, Atlanta, GA 30305, USA

    Phone: +1 (404) 607 8877 / Email:ryan@r-hughes.com

    Denver

    MOD Design

    MOD Design, 601 South Broadway Suite W, Denver, CO 80209, USA

    Phone: +1 (720) 484 4367 / Email:info@mod.design

    San Francisco

    Una Malan

    Una Malan, 101 Henry Adams St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA

    Phone: +1 (415) 913 7219 / Email:arielle@unamalan.com

    Rest of the World

    Ireland

    Nicola Evans

    +353 (0)87 458 0872 / Email:nicola@tomfaulkner.co.uk

    France

    Peninsula Interior Services SAS

    9 rue Charlot, 75003 Paris

    +33 6206 207 943 / Email:mailto:haskinr@peninsulainteriors.fr / Get Directions

    Canada

    Hollace Cluny,

    245 Davenport Road, First Floor, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 1K1

    Phone: +1(0)4169687894 / Email:sales@hollacecluny.ca / Get Directions

    By Appointment Only

    Russia

    Olga Luis

    +7 9067 972 222 / Email:tomfaulkner.rus@gmail.com

    Japan

    Favori International Co, Ltd

    8-13-24-505, Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-0052

    +81 (0)3 6432 9990 / Email:info@favori-intl.com

    Norway

    The Drawing Room, Oslo

    Heggelibakken 2, 0375 Oslo, Norway

    +47 926 66 005 / Email:kristen@thedrawingroom.co